A Bunch of Awards – 3 Nominations: My Sincerest Gratitude

Pink Rose

Pink Rose

I would like to start this post with my warmest congratulations and a note of gratitude to my friend and fellow blogger miles and miles away across where I am now – ajaytao. 🙂

Ajay, I have been one of your constant followers and I must say that in as many ways as you can, you have definitely touched a lot of lives, inspired a lot of people and brought joy to many all around the world through your posts.

I know this will never be enough to thank you for all that you have done but please bear in mind that we, your followers, can attest to how much have you contributed in making everyone see the world in a whole lot of different perspectives.

Our prayers are with you always, Ajay. Be happy always. 🙂

I would like to acknowledge the privilege that you have given for nominating me for 3 awards as well. I am truly honored to be chosen by one of the best bloggers here in WordPress. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I definitely will pay it forward. 🙂

The Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Most Influential Blogger Award

Most Influential Blogger Award

8 thoughts on “A Bunch of Awards – 3 Nominations: My Sincerest Gratitude

  1. Thank you so much dear.
    I loved that expression but let me tell you dear
    I wish to promote young talents like you
    ’cause you are the future and also very loving
    and ready to go beyond boundaries.

    Dear friend, I feel blessed with youngsters like you.

    Like

    • Young artists can never be as such without their mentors. 😉 So thank you for being one to us. 🙂

      We are lucky we came across you and your blog among the millions here in WordPress. We will continue praying for your wellness, Ajay.

      Like

    • Thanks, Jalal! The awards are just the added bonus but to share is mainly my goal why I have this blog. Cheers as well to a happy blogging! 🙂

      Like

Got thoughts? Share 'em! :-)

