“B” for Bonding with Bloggers and Businesses: BLOGAPALOOZA 2014

This is the first Blogapalooza event that I have attended and though I am sad I arrived late (4pm to be exact) as I have a previous engagement that I could not cancel, it still was a very exciting experience. Meeting all kinds of people is exciting. Especially fellow bloggers who have the same interest as you do – write about the things we like. 🙂

Tin Ginete

BLOGAPALOOZA 2014

Blogapalooza 2014 is a networking event sponsored by When In Manila.com along with Awesome Planet and other media partners as well as over 50 participating brands and exhibitors.

Tin Ginete

blogapalooza.wheininmanila.com

I must say I am a bit exhausted already when I got to the event place at SM Aura in Taguig but I could not help lifting up a smile when I saw people buzzing here and there carrying loot bags and conversing with the exhibitors. Some are having fun playing the games including me. I was able to pop 2 pink balloons from Flawless and got two loot bags containing beauty products. More details of their products on my next articles. 🙂

Tin Ginete

Chef’s Noodles Booth

Tin Ginete

Max’s

Tin Ginete

Blue Water Day Spa

Tin Ginete

Bloggers and Businesses

Tin Ginete

Bloggers and Businesses

Unfortunately, some of the booths ran out of product giveaways already as it is already late but bloggers are still pouring in and signing up even later than I did. But there are still other booths that are giving away free stuff to try so the fun continues on. What I particularly loved about the event is that there are presentations happening simultaneously while bloggers go on with their stuff. Sometimes I stop for a bit when I hear something interesting from a speaker and check who’s presenting.

Tin Ginete

WhenInManila.com Founder Mr. Vince Golangco with a guest speaker.

I was there to have a feel of the event and I must say I had a lot of fun and I definitely will be signing up for the next Blogapalooza event tagging along blogger friends. 😉

Tin Ginete

Loot bags and freebies.

2 thoughts on ““B” for Bonding with Bloggers and Businesses: BLOGAPALOOZA 2014

Got thoughts? Share 'em! :-)

