Loving LOCAL LOVE Philippines

Tin Ginete

(cup with stirrer and saucer made from anahaw wood and coconut hull from Sorsogon City)

 

Well, it is all about love. Not the typical kind of love. But an extraordinary love. That kind of love you have for your country and your countrymen – patronizing local products.

My heart is just close to anything native. Why? Because I grew up in a small town from the province of Sorsogon called Bulan. I am just glad and proud of my local roots and folk culture. Because that is my identity, that is who I am and that is who I will be. 🙂

Do check out the article to find out what the Philippine products have to offer. And have that Filipino pride as well, Filipino or not. 😉

“Local Love Philippines: Go Loco with True Filipino Pride”

3 thoughts on “Loving LOCAL LOVE Philippines

Got thoughts? Share 'em! :-)

