Going Vegan @ Little India Healthy Cuisine

It’s been a while since I had my last gastronomic adventure. Yes, lest I might fall into acquiring gluttony. So yes, I had to say “no” to eating lots and lots of food through all the multitude of opportunities to do so lying around, healthy or not.

But of course, depriving ourselves completely is never a part of God’s plans. For He wanted us to enjoy the best that life has to offer – that is, with the right kind of discipline and attitude. 🙂

Discipline, you say? If you are like me who now have this conscious effort to stay healthy through my food intake (I am getting older), then this article is the perfect article to read. Going a bit vegan for me is eating more vegetables than meat.

Do read along what Little India Healthy Cuisine has to offer. 🙂

Little India: Superb All Vegan Indian Cuisine

Tin Ginete

Little India Healthy Cuisine

Got thoughts? Share 'em! :-)

