Loving Mother Nature via MNL Grow Kits

I grew up loving nature so much that when I came here in the city to study in college, communing with nature was one of the things I missed back home in my province in Bicol. To combat homesickness, I started growing my own little garden in our apartment and for the article that I am about to share to you, I believe this was a God-given opportunity. 🙂

To know more about how you can grow your own “forest”  in the city, do check out this article:

MNL Grow Kits: Let Your Garden Grow With Ease

Tin Ginete

I chose Arugula, Cilantro and Marigold as my new “plant-sies” and was worried sick when my husband and I went on a family vacation for 3 days. But somehow I was pacified when my husband told me this:

“The forest grows and lives without anyone tending them. So why worry if you will be leaving your plants for 3 days. Let God take care of them.”

When we came back, all were alive and kicking. 😉

Indeed, as it is written:

“Every moving thing that lives shall be food for you. And as I gave you the green plants, I give you everything.” – Genesis 9:3

2 thoughts on “Loving Mother Nature via MNL Grow Kits

Got thoughts? Share 'em! :-)

